Our new executive committee:


President: Diane Tufuga-Mika


Immediate Past President: Mrs. Waina Emery


Vice Presidents: Mike Clarke and Louise Parsons


Treasurer: Wendy Mills

Executive Committee:
Bryce Beeston, Martyn Friend, Kelsi Henry, Diana Raututi, Linda Thompson-Friend and Dave Tokorangi

Congratulations one and all. Those who missed out, try again next year…